Home » TICKETS » Tickets IFSC Climbing World Championship 2011

Tickets IFSC Climbing World Championship 2011

IFSC Climbing World Championship 2011 & 1° ParaClimbing World Championship 2011

The online ticket sales was closed at 17:00 on 14 July 2011.

Tickets to the World Championship can be bought directly at the ticket office in the Climbing Stadium in Arco.

Day Tickets

  • Friday, July 15 – qualifications boulder men € 5,00
  • Saturday, July 16 – qualifications boulder women € 5,00
  • free entry opening ceremony
  • Sunday, July 17 – semifinals & finals boulder € 15,00
  • Monday, July 18 – IFSC ParaClimbing World Championship € 5,00
  • Tuesday, July 19 – IFSC ParaClimbing World Championship 2011 € 5,00
  • Wednesday, July 20 – qualifications lead women € 5,00
  • Thursday, July 21 – qualifications lead men € 5,00
  • Friday, July 22 – semifinals & finals lead women – team speed € 15,00
  • Saturday, July 23 -semifinals & finals lead men – speed finals € 15,00
  • Sunday, July 24 – duel € 10,00

Pass

  • Saturday, 16 and Sunday, 17 July € 18,00
  • Saturday, 23 and Sunday, 24 July € 20,00
  • Friday 22, Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 July € 35,00

Entry to all days of competition 50,00